Partenaire commercial

Australie

Convair Engineering Pty Ltd.

Mr. Peter Swann


93 Miller Street
CIC 3076 Epping

Tel.: 0061 3 9408 7255
Fax: 0061 3 9408 6820


peter@convair.com.au
www.convair.com.au

Belgiuqe, Luxembourg & Pay-Bas

J.A. Boogert B.V.

Hr. Marvin van der Linden


Pruimendijk 302
2989 AP Ridderkerk

Tel.: 0031 186 655 706
Fax: 0031 186 655 700

info@boogertbv.nl
www.boogertbv.nl

Chine

Beijing HuaRui Machinery

Technology and Trading Co.,Ltd

Mr. George Guo


39 Middle of East Fourth Ring
100025 Beijng

Tel.: 008610-85710520
Fax: 008610-85710353

george.guo@hrmeng.com.cn
www.hrmeng.com.cn

 

Danemark

KPH Handel ApS

Hr. Claus Hansen


Odinsvej 10
4100 Ringsted

Tel.: 0045 41 50 11 11


claus.hansen@KPH-Handel.dk
www.KPH-Handel.dk

France

CVS engineering GmbH

Hr. Philippe Nouveau


Großmattstrasse 14
D-79618 Rheinfelden

Tel.: 0033 (0) 6 38 76 97 64
Fax: 0049 (0) 76 23 7 17 41-90

philippe.nouveau@cvs-eng.de
www.cvs-eng.de

Royaume-Uni

CompVac Ltd.

Mr. Lee Benton


25, Wharfedale Road,
Euroway Industrial Estate
BD4 6SG Bradford

Tel.: 0044 1274 65 36 37

info@compvac.co.uk
www.compvac.co.uk

Israël

Munin IL Ltd

Mr. Yony Munin
Mr. Omer Munin


38812 Talmei Elazar

Tel.: 00972 544 428054
Fax: 00972 547 912040


yony@munin-il.com
omer@munin-il.com

Canada

Fruitland Tool & Manufacturing

Mr. Chris White & Mr. Toby Jones


324 Leaside Avenue
Stoney Creek, ON L8E 2N7

Tel.: 001 905662655-2
Fax: 001 905662541-2


tjones@fruitland-mfg.com
cwhite@fruitland-mfg.com
www.fruitlandmanufacturing.com

Mexique

Garcia & Mallitz S.A. DE C.V.

Mr. Federico Garcia


Tulipanes 63-C
Col. Santa Rita
CP 86528 H. Cárdenas, Tabasco

Tel.: 0052 937 37 242 11
Fax: 0052 937 237 66


federico@garciamallitz.com
www.garciamallitz.com

Pologne

MHS Serwis Mikulski

Fr. Elzbieta Mikulska


Wilkowo 85
66-200 Swiebodzin

Tel.. 0048 68 38 250 37
Fax: 0048 68 38 284 61

em@mhs.com.pl
www.mhs-kompresory.pl

Russie

Dynamica LLC

Mr. Eldar Antipov


Malyy Gnezdnikovskiy per 12B,
pom. 1, room 8
125009 Moscow

Tel.: 007 495 979 5489
Mobil: 007 906 740 5227


comvac@mail.ru
www.comvac.ru

Suède

Saleby Bulk & Tank AB

Hr. Niklas Falk


Saleby
531 93 Lidköping

Tel.: 0046 510 53 01 67
Fax: 0046 510 53 01 91


niklas@sbtab.com
www.sbtab.com

Espagne

Voith Turbo S.A.U.

Hr. Miguel Angel Garcia


Avenida de Suiza, 3
P.A.L. Coslada
28821 Coslada (Madrid) (Castrillon)

Tel.: 0034 91 670 78 28
Fax: 0034 609 319 845


miguelangel.garcia@voith.com
www.voith.com

Afrique du Sud

Dark Blue Compressor Control

Mr. Hugo van der Hulst
Mr. Tom Weitendorf


38 Jarrah Road
Benoni AH, 1501, GP

Tel.: 002711 965 1519
Fax: 002788 011 965 1519


hugo@darkblue.co.za
tom@darkblue.co.za
www.darkbluecc.co.za

 

Corée du Sud

IHAN International Co.

Mr. Kevin Lee


A A/415, SongDo Smart Valley,
Songdo-mirae-ro 30, Yoensoo-gu,
21990 Incheon

Tel.: 0082 032 815 1237 
Fax: 0082 0504 135 5826
Mobil: 0082  010 3100 5826 


changeup94@gmail.com

Hongrie

Trade-Technik Kft.

Herr Attila Balázs


Gyár u. 2
2010 Budaörs

Tel.: 0036 30 378 9567
Fax: 0036 23 503 896


attila.balazs@trade-technik.hu
www.trade-technik.hu

États-Unis

Fruitland Tool & Manufacturing

Mr. Chris White & Mr. Toby Jones


324 Leaside Avenue
Stoney Creek, ON L8E 2N7

Tel.: 001 905662655-2
Fax: 001 905662541-2


tjones@fruitland-mfg.com
cwhite@fruitland-mfg.com
www.fruitlandmanufacturing.com

Emirats Arabes Unis

Deewan Equipment Trading

Hr. Sajin Noorjahan


P.O. Box 7 61 53
Dubai

Tel.: 00971 4 3333 840
Fax: 00971 4 3333 845


info@deewanequipment.com
www.deewanequipment.com