Afrique du Sud

Dark Blue Compressor Control

M. Hugo van der Hulst
Mr. Tom Weitendorf


38 Jarrah Road
Benoni AH, 1501, GP

002711 965 1519
002788 011 965 1519


hugo@darkblue.co.za
tom@darkblue.co.za
www.darkbluecc.co.za

Australie

Convair Engineering Pty Ltd.

M. Peter Swann


93 Miller Street
CIC 3076 Epping

0061 3 9408 7255
0061 3 9408 6820


peter@convair.com.au
www.convair.com.au

Belgiuqe, Luxembourg & Pay-Bas

J.A. Boogert B.V.

M. Marvin van der Linden


Pruimendijk 302
2989 AP Ridderkerk

0031 186 655 706
0031 186 655 700

info@boogertbv.nl
www.boogertbv.nl

Canada

Fruitland Tool & Manufacturing

M. Chris White & Mr. Toby Jones


324 Leaside Avenue
Stoney Creek, ON L8E 2N7

001 905662655-2
001 905662541-2


tjones@fruitland-mfg.com
cwhite@fruitland-mfg.com
www.fruitlandmanufacturing.com

Chine

Fusheng Industrial So. Ltd.

M. Yao CiHui


No. 28 Miyi Road
Xinqiao Town Songjiang
201612 Shanghai

008621-62704880
008621-62090569

cihui.yao@fusheng.com
www.fusheng-china.com

Danemark

KPH Handel ApS

M. Claus Hansen


A.P Mollers Allé 9C
2791 Dragor

0045 41 50 11 11


claus.hansen@KPH-Handel.dk
www.KPH-Handel.dk

Égypte

Unicool

M. Saleh Salehin


190 Gesr Elsues St.
Cairo

002 02 2245 6677
002 02 2245 6678


unicool@link.net

Emirats Arabes Unis

Deewan Equipment Trading

Hr. Sajin Noorjahan


P.O. Box 7 61 53
Dubai

00971 4 3333 840
00971 4 3333 845


info@deewanequipment.com
www.deewanequipment.com

Espagne

Voith Turbo S.A.U.

M. Julian Gutierrez


Avenida de Suiza, 3
P.A.L. Coslada
28821 Coslada (Madrid) (Castrillon)

0034 91 670 78 60
0034 91 670 78 43


Julian.Gutierrez@voith.com
www.voith.com

États-Unis

Fruitland Tool & Manufacturing

M. Chris White & M. Toby Jones


324 Leaside Avenue
Stoney Creek, ON L8E 2N7

001 905662655-2
001 905662541-2


tjones@fruitland-mfg.com
cwhite@fruitland-mfg.com
www.fruitlandmanufacturing.com

France

CVS engineering GmbH

M. Philippe Nouveau


Großmattstrasse 14
D-79618 Rheinfelden

0033 (0) 6 38 76 97 64
0049 (0) 76 23 7 17 41-90

philippe.nouveau@cvs-eng.de
www.cvs-eng.de

Hongrie

Trade-Technik Kft.

M. Attila Balázs


Gyár u. 2
2010 Budaörs

0036 30 378 9567
0036 23 503 896


attila.balazs@trade-technik.hu
www.trade-technik.hu

Israël

MZ Technologies Ltd.

M. Yony Munin
Mr. Ami Zagagi


38812 Talmei Elazar

00972 544 428054
00972 153 544 428054


yony@mz-tec.com
ami@mz-tec.com
www.mz-tec.com

Mexique

Garcia & Mallitz S.A. DE C.V.

M. Federico Garcia


Tulipanes 63-C
Col. Santa Rita
CP 86528 H. Cárdenas, Tabasco

0052 937 37 242 11
0052 937 237 66


federico@garciamallitz.com
www.garciamallitz.com

Pologne

MHS Serwis Mikulski

Mme. Elzbieta Mikulska


Wilkowo 85
66-200 Swiebodzin

0048 68 38 250 37
0048 68 38 284 61

em@mhs.com.pl
www.mhs-kompresory.pl

Royaume-Uni

CompVac Ltd.

M. Lee Benton


25, Wharfedale Road,
Euroway Industrial Estate
BD4 6SG Bradford

0044 1274 65 36 37

info@compvac.co.uk
www.compvac.co.uk

Russie

Dynamica LLC

M. Eldar Antipov


Malyy Gnezdnikovskiy per 12B,
pom. 1, room 8
125009 Moscow

+7 495 979 5489
+7 906 740 5227


comvac@mail.ru
www.comvac.ru

Suède

Saleby Bulk & Tank AB

M. Niklas Falk


Saleby
531 93 Lidköping

0046 510 53 01 67
0046 510 53 01 91


niklas@sbtab.com
www.sbtab.com