Kontakte Weltweit

Ägypten

Unicool

Mr. Saleh Salehin


190 Gesr Elsues St.
Cairo

002 02 2245 6677
002 02 2245 6678


unicool@link.net

Australien

Convair Engineering Pty Ltd.

Mr. Peter Swann


93 Miller Street
CIC 3076 Epping

0061 3 9408 7255
0061 3 9408 6820


peter@convair.com.au
www.convair.com.au

Belgien, Luxemburg & Niederlande

J.A. Boogert B.V.

Hr. Marvin van der Linden


Pruimendijk 302
2989 AP Ridderkerk

0031 186 655 706
0031 186 655 700

info@boogertbv.nl
www.boogertbv.nl

China

Fusheng Industrial So. Ltd.

Mr. Yao CiHui


No. 28 Miyi Road
Xinqiao Town Songjiang
201612 Shanghai

008621-62704880
008621-62090569

cihui.yao@fusheng.com
www.fusheng-china.com

Dänemark

KPH Handel ApS

Hr. Claus Hansen


A.P Mollers Allé 9C
2791 Dragor

0045 41 50 11 11


claus.hansen@KPH-Handel.dk
www.KPH-Handel.dk

Frankreich

Voith Turbo

Hr. Christophe Bruon


21, bd du Champy Richardets
93166 Noisy le Grand Cedex

0033 6 70 27 28 64
0033 1 48 15 69 30

christophe.bruon@voith.com
www.voith.fr

Großbritannien

CompVac Ltd.

Mr. Lee Benton


25, Wharfedale Road,
Euroway Industrial Estate
BD4 6SG Bradford

0044 1274 65 36 37

info@compvac.co.uk
www.compvac.co.uk

Israel

MZ Technologies Ltd.

Mr. Yony Munin
Mr. Ami Zagagi


38812 Talmei Elazar

00972 544 428054
00972 153 544 428054


yony@mz-tec.com
ami@mz-tec.com
www.mz-tec.com

Kanada

Fruitland Tool & Manufacturing

Mr. Chris White & Mr. Toby Jones


324 Leaside Avenue
Stoney Creek, ON L8E 2N7

001 905662655-2
001 905662541-2


tjones@fruitland-mfg.com
cwhite@fruitland-mfg.com
www.fruitlandmanufacturing.com

Mexiko

Garcia & Mallitz S.A. DE C.V.

Mr. Federico Garcia


Tulipanes 63-C
Col. Santa Rita
CP 86528 H. Cárdenas, Tabasco

0052 937 37 242 11
0052 937 237 66


federico@garciamallitz.com
www.garciamallitz.com

Polen

MHS Serwis Mikulski

Fr. Elzbieta Mikulska


Wilkowo 85
66-200 Swiebodzin

0048 68 38 250 37
0048 68 38 284 61

em@mhs.com.pl
www.mhs-kompresory.pl

Russland

Dynamica LLC

Mr. Eldar Antipov


Malyy Gnezdnikovskiy per 12B,
pom. 1, room 8
125009 Moscow

+7 495 979 5489
+7 906 740 5227


comvac@mail.ru
www.comvac.ru

Spanien

Voith Turbo S.A.U.

Hr. Julian Gutierrez


Avenida de Suiza, 3
P.A.L. Coslada
28821 Coslada (Madrid) (Castrillon)

0034 91 670 78 60
0034 91 670 78 43


Julian.Gutierrez@voith.com
www.voith.com

Südafrika

Dark Blue Compressor Control

Mr. Hugo van der Hulst
Mr. Tom Weitendorf


38 Jarrah Road
Benoni AH, 1501, GP

002711 965 1519
002788 011 965 1519


hugo@darkblue.co.za
tom@darkblue.co.za
www.darkbluecc.co.za

Ungarn

Trade-Technik Kft.

Herr Attila Balázs


Gyár u. 2
2010 Budaörs

0036 30 378 9567
0036 23 503 896


attila.balazs@trade-technik.hu
www.trade-technik.hu

USA

Fruitland Tool & Manufacturing

Mr. Chris White & Mr. Toby Jones


324 Leaside Avenue
Stoney Creek, ON L8E 2N7

001 905662655-2
001 905662541-2


tjones@fruitland-mfg.com
cwhite@fruitland-mfg.com
www.fruitlandmanufacturing.com

Vereinigte Arabische Emirate

Air Power Center ME

Mr. Bassam Ajaj


Hamriyah Free Zone Area
Sharjah

0097 16 526 14 14
0097 16 526 1418


bassam@airpowercenter.com
www.airpowercenter.com